play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Solutions Direct

At Automotive Solutions Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Solutions Direct

Automotive Solutions Direct
5
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Estate

    By Steve G on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, lots of choice and helped us get the car we wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Joe E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car. Great friendly service from start to finish. Very helpful with everything. Would highly recommend these cars. Great car


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Emma C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from start to finish when purchasing a car from this garage. The owner went out of their way to make sure I found the right car for myself and made sure I was 100% happy throughout the sale and afterwards. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend this garage to any one looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ryan S on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being in the car trade I got set with the task of finding my auntie a car, no pressure. After months of searching the internet I found one advertised at Automotive Solutions Direct. I called there office and a pleasant young man called danny answered the phone and told me everything I needed to know about the car, even the cars previous history. I arranged an appointment with danny and he sent me over a video of the car prior to viewing it which I thought was an excellent touch. My circumstances changed and I had to get the train down as we live in Manchester and danny even offered to collect me from the train station. We arrived at the train station on the Saturday morning and danny was waiting there to collect us. Having seen the car and well it was presented it was such an easy choice, if only I had know about danny and automotive solutions Direct when I bought my car. I would highly recommend danny and Automotive Solutions direct and will definitely be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Refreshing Experience

    By Julie H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was initially dubious about buying from a car dealer having had previous bad experiences, but I have to say my recent purchase has changed my perception. They were only too happy to answer all of my questions, arrange test drives out of hours to suit my busy schedule and giving honest opinions and reassurance if anything did go wrong after purchase. I am so far extremely pleased with my car and their professional approach.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Craig B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw, i had a fantastic experience the vehicle was exceptional as described by Danny also come with full bmw service history with a free service from Danny. Really happy recommend highly


  • 5

    Great car great value

    By Natalie M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Nice buying experience helpful staff. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    Great friendly service from start to finish.

    By Mark S on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra estate and this is our 3rd car from the lads here. Both are very helpful , know what they are talking about and do not pressure you into making a decision at all. Great all round Service, would definately recomend a visit .


  • 5

    Great car- easy, straightforward transaction.

    By Margaret P on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service. Very easy and straightforward transaction. Delighted with the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bad attitude from staff

    By Jo W on 01 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Staff do not care, bad attitude from them. Parts missing from vehicles, when car was picked up it was not cleaned. I would not recommend purchasing a car from these guys. Once you are gone they don't care, in there eyes the sale is made nothing else is their problem.


Automotive Solutions Direct

Telephone:
0121 5800784 07714 278992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Automotive Solutions Direct

Address:
1 Albion Industrial Estate,
Oldbury Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BP