play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Solutions Direct

At Automotive Solutions Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Solutions Direct

Automotive Solutions Direct
5
4.5

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AT LAST!!!!..,a genuine garage!!!!

    By Gary C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was sick of used car dealerships & being stung for my hard earned money,or worse still loan. Then i came across an ad on Auto Trader for a Mazda 6 estate.i was going to skip it but my wife talked me into going to view the car as it wasnt very far.Im so glad she did because this place is exactly what ive been looking for every time ive bought a car over the last 5 or so years. The car i bought was mint,with full history,and 1 owner!!!..,i was allowed to prod & push any button i wanted to see if it worked,i was shown every aspect of the car,from service history ,to under the bonnet.The car was in the middle of a valet and was about to have the paintwork decontaminated and then polished. They helped me complete all the paperwork,sorted out the tax & went through the 12mth RAC warranty!!! Basically what im saying is that this place is proper.No pushy salesman,no dodgy tricks just to get the sale over the line. I would recommend them to anybody wanting a used car.


  • 5

    Ford Estate

    By Steve G on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, lots of choice and helped us get the car we wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Joe E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car. Great friendly service from start to finish. Very helpful with everything. Would highly recommend these cars. Great car


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Emma C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from start to finish when purchasing a car from this garage. The owner went out of their way to make sure I found the right car for myself and made sure I was 100% happy throughout the sale and afterwards. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend this garage to any one looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Ryan S on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being in the car trade I got set with the task of finding my auntie a car, no pressure. After months of searching the internet I found one advertised at Automotive Solutions Direct. I called there office and a pleasant young man called danny answered the phone and told me everything I needed to know about the car, even the cars previous history. I arranged an appointment with danny and he sent me over a video of the car prior to viewing it which I thought was an excellent touch. My circumstances changed and I had to get the train down as we live in Manchester and danny even offered to collect me from the train station. We arrived at the train station on the Saturday morning and danny was waiting there to collect us. Having seen the car and well it was presented it was such an easy choice, if only I had know about danny and automotive solutions Direct when I bought my car. I would highly recommend danny and Automotive Solutions direct and will definitely be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Refreshing Experience

    By Julie H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was initially dubious about buying from a car dealer having had previous bad experiences, but I have to say my recent purchase has changed my perception. They were only too happy to answer all of my questions, arrange test drives out of hours to suit my busy schedule and giving honest opinions and reassurance if anything did go wrong after purchase. I am so far extremely pleased with my car and their professional approach.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Craig B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw, i had a fantastic experience the vehicle was exceptional as described by Danny also come with full bmw service history with a free service from Danny. Really happy recommend highly


  • 5

    Great car great value

    By Natalie M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Nice buying experience helpful staff. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Helen J on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good car purchase experience , really nice helpful people , the car is exactly what we wanted for an excellent price


  • 5

    They knowing Sell faulty vaxuhall insignia

    By James B on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car on 18th march 2019.They knowing sell me a faulty car,I recently bought a vauxhall insignia 2014 car from them in March, in a week I got my car find out, there is break on the front bonnet, and of which they use glue to on it to hide the break on the bonnet,the glue came off, so you can see the break on the bonnet.driving the car,there is kakaka sound coming from the car,the intellink system comes and goes off when it likes, I reported this to them, and I was told by them to bring the car back for them to check, of which I did, I took the car back, I had to argue with them for over 2 hours before they gave me a transit van as a courtesy car to drive back to Manchester,after a week I call them and they said the car is ready, I went to pick the car, I noticed the bonnet has been change, which was good but intellink fault was not fix, I can not use USB drive to play music,they will sell you a faulty car. Dont buy from them. My intellink is still faulty.


‹ Prev Next ›

Automotive Solutions Direct

Telephone:
0121 5800784 07714 278992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Automotive Solutions Direct

Address:
1 Albion Industrial Estate,
Oldbury Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BP