play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Solutions Direct

At Automotive Solutions Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Solutions Direct

Automotive Solutions Direct
5
3.6

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine, Honest & Reliable

    By Alexander W on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Dealt with a gentleman called Danny who helped me with The purchase of an ex emergency services vehicle, there were a choice of 5 and I was able to see them all. Excellent, trustworthy and genuinely very polite. I will return when I need a new car


  • 5

    Will Be Using Again for myself

    By Alex W on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from this company 3 weeks ago, it was a used car and the service I was given was great. Danny went out of his way to make sure the car was fully valeted for me to present to my wife. She loves her new BMW and I'm in the good books with her (that alone deserves a positive review) Will be looking to part ex my car towards December and Danny has advised he can source me the model car I like nearer the time. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    AT LAST!!!!..,a genuine garage!!!!

    By Gary C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was sick of used car dealerships & being stung for my hard earned money,or worse still loan. Then i came across an ad on Auto Trader for a Mazda 6 estate.i was going to skip it but my wife talked me into going to view the car as it wasnt very far.Im so glad she did because this place is exactly what ive been looking for every time ive bought a car over the last 5 or so years. The car i bought was mint,with full history,and 1 owner!!!..,i was allowed to prod & push any button i wanted to see if it worked,i was shown every aspect of the car,from service history ,to under the bonnet.The car was in the middle of a valet and was about to have the paintwork decontaminated and then polished. They helped me complete all the paperwork,sorted out the tax & went through the 12mth RAC warranty!!! Basically what im saying is that this place is proper.No pushy salesman,no dodgy tricks just to get the sale over the line. I would recommend them to anybody wanting a used car.


  • 5

    Ford Estate

    By Steve G on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, lots of choice and helped us get the car we wanted.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great cars

    By Joe E on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car. Great friendly service from start to finish. Very helpful with everything. Would highly recommend these cars. Great car


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Emma C on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received excellent service from start to finish when purchasing a car from this garage. The owner went out of their way to make sure I found the right car for myself and made sure I was 100% happy throughout the sale and afterwards. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend this garage to any one looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Refreshing Experience

    By Julie H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was initially dubious about buying from a car dealer having had previous bad experiences, but I have to say my recent purchase has changed my perception. They were only too happy to answer all of my questions, arrange test drives out of hours to suit my busy schedule and giving honest opinions and reassurance if anything did go wrong after purchase. I am so far extremely pleased with my car and their professional approach.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Craig B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw, i had a fantastic experience the vehicle was exceptional as described by Danny also come with full bmw service history with a free service from Danny. Really happy recommend highly


  • 5

    Great car great value

    By Natalie M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Nice buying experience helpful staff. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Paul T on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bad Experience By Paul T | 13 Nov 2020 I purchased a car in March 2019 with a 6month warranty, after a few days minor issues occurred with the car and after contacting the owner he was not interested, after a few more months the car kept losing power again the Owner was not interested in sorting the problem the car then broke down with the hydraulic system failing again The owner did not want to sort out the problem . I am doubtful that this review will be published?


‹ Prev Next ›

Automotive Solutions Direct

Telephone:
0121 5800784 07714 278992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Automotive Solutions Direct

Address:
1 Albion Industrial Estate,
Oldbury Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BP