play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Solutions Direct

At Automotive Solutions Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Solutions Direct

Automotive Solutions Direct
5
3.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Did nt want my money

    By Julian B on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rang about a van being advertised for sale. Told it was gone and before I had a chance to ask if there was anything else the guy on the other end just hung up. With this sort of attitude no one should bother to buy anything from these guys. Pity as some of the reviews were good. Only takes one person to ruin it.


  • 5

    Rude just rude

    By Diane W on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    RUDE , JUST RUDE . TWICE RANG ABOUT DIFFERENT CARS , .. NO ITS GONE , I WAS ASKING IF THEY HAD ANYTHING SIMILAR , BUT THEY JUST PUT PHONE DOWN VERY RUDE


  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Sarah H on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor service. Car broke down in 1st week, took weeks to get them to collect it, messages I left were mostly ignored. When they did finally collect it back it took a further week of constant badgering to get my money back. Would not recommend at all!


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Joanne S on 04 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new work van. 6 month warranty and 12 months RAC cover. Thanks to all the team. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very Bad Service - Promises Not Kept - Be Careful

    By Spiro S on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My Immediate advice to anyone considering considering buying from this Dealer is do not trust what they say or promise! Even if they List Out Promises in their Invoices to you Be Very Very Careful as it does not mean they will supply!!! Vehicle had faults on collection and the paperwork promised was not all supplied and two weeks on I am still waiting: they are not responding to my emails. The Dealer Promised:- * Full Service completed prior to collection 12 months MOT. FREE 12 months RAC parts and labour warranty included. Documented Service history. They state that we can buy with confidence but they did not:- 1. Did not Supply the Service History. 2. Did not carry out a FULL Service. (How could they without the Service History?) 3. Carried out an MOT but the rear number plate lights are not working! No Interior Lights working! Window Not Working;Seat Belt Cover Broken; Sliding Door Runner bearing worn out; Rear Window Washers Not squirting out water.They do not reply to emails


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Helen J on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really good car purchase experience , really nice helpful people , the car is exactly what we wanted for an excellent price


  • 5

    They knowing Sell faulty vaxuhall insignia

    By James B on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car on 18th march 2019.They knowing sell me a faulty car,I recently bought a vauxhall insignia 2014 car from them in March, in a week I got my car find out, there is break on the front bonnet, and of which they use glue to on it to hide the break on the bonnet,the glue came off, so you can see the break on the bonnet.driving the car,there is kakaka sound coming from the car,the intellink system comes and goes off when it likes, I reported this to them, and I was told by them to bring the car back for them to check, of which I did, I took the car back, I had to argue with them for over 2 hours before they gave me a transit van as a courtesy car to drive back to Manchester,after a week I call them and they said the car is ready, I went to pick the car, I noticed the bonnet has been change, which was good but intellink fault was not fix, I can not use USB drive to play music,they will sell you a faulty car. Dont buy from them. My intellink is still faulty.


  • 5

    Services fab

    By Cherelle C on 09 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased bmw 1 series, car is fab only issue I have is faulty auxiliary point that needs replacing but Danny was great from the start.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Sarah M on 21 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    cannot fault this garage whatsoever, rang before driving over extremely helpful on the phone and in person. great customer service. would highly recommend to friends and family and sure to be back in the future


  • 5

    Great friendly service from start to finish.

    By Mark S on 24 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra estate and this is our 3rd car from the lads here. Both are very helpful , know what they are talking about and do not pressure you into making a decision at all. Great all round Service, would definately recomend a visit .


Automotive Solutions Direct

Telephone:
0121 5800784 07714 278992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Automotive Solutions Direct

Address:
1 Albion Industrial Estate,
Oldbury Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BP