play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Solutions Direct

At Automotive Solutions Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Solutions Direct

Automotive Solutions Direct
5
3.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Craig B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw, i had a fantastic experience the vehicle was exceptional as described by Danny also come with full bmw service history with a free service from Danny. Really happy recommend highly


  • 5

    Great car great value

    By Natalie M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Nice buying experience helpful staff. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Checked vehicle in stock, drive 1.5 hours to find it was sold yesterday. Waste of half a day and 1/2 tank of fuel.


  • 5

    5 star Service

    By Mark S on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa. Car was as descibed and in great condition. Good Salesmen not pushy they know there stuff and are friendly. Good all round Service, Many Thanks. (this is our 4th car and all have been great buys)


  • 5

    Use this garage!

    By HWyatt - on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was extremely helpful when purchasing my car. The processes was quick and easy. My car left with a 12 month mot and 6 month rac warranty. I can highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Paul T on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bad Experience By Paul T | 13 Nov 2020 I purchased a car in March 2019 with a 6month warranty, after a few days minor issues occurred with the car and after contacting the owner he was not interested, after a few more months the car kept losing power again the Owner was not interested in sorting the problem the car then broke down with the hydraulic system failing again The owner did not want to sort out the problem . I am doubtful that this review will be published?


  • 5

    Terrible, worst experience I had in my life

    By Benita H on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was told that car will be ready within a week, I was waiting over a month...during this time I was given lots of stories , starting with staff off due to covid19 and finishing on waiting for parts(I was told that car is ready just waiting for new battery and some paint work on my first visit). I had very bad experience while I was waiting:garage owner was ignoring my phone calls, not responding to the massages, he sounded very frustrated when speaking to me. I have tried to cancel my contract and get my deposit back but I was told by the owner that I'm unable to.I was panicking as I have paid £6000 deposit...finally I was told that car is ready for collection-happy days. On arrival: Head lights not working, no air filter(guy has taken filter from another van, which was sold, and put into my van in front of me) night heating not working, cabin lights not working, car filthy inside-nothing like promised... After long discussion I get my deposit back. My advice: AVOID


  • 5

    Did nt want my money

    By Julian B on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Rang about a van being advertised for sale. Told it was gone and before I had a chance to ask if there was anything else the guy on the other end just hung up. With this sort of attitude no one should bother to buy anything from these guys. Pity as some of the reviews were good. Only takes one person to ruin it.


  • 5

    Rude just rude

    By Diane W on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    RUDE , JUST RUDE . TWICE RANG ABOUT DIFFERENT CARS , .. NO ITS GONE , I WAS ASKING IF THEY HAD ANYTHING SIMILAR , BUT THEY JUST PUT PHONE DOWN VERY RUDE


  • 5

    Terrible service

    By Sarah H on 29 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor service. Car broke down in 1st week, took weeks to get them to collect it, messages I left were mostly ignored. When they did finally collect it back it took a further week of constant badgering to get my money back. Would not recommend at all!


Automotive Solutions Direct

Telephone:
0121 5800784 07714 278992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Automotive Solutions Direct

Address:
1 Albion Industrial Estate,
Oldbury Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BP