play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Automotive Solutions Direct

At Automotive Solutions Direct we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Automotive Solutions Direct

Automotive Solutions Direct
5
3.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Refreshing Experience

    By Julie H on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was initially dubious about buying from a car dealer having had previous bad experiences, but I have to say my recent purchase has changed my perception. They were only too happy to answer all of my questions, arrange test drives out of hours to suit my busy schedule and giving honest opinions and reassurance if anything did go wrong after purchase. I am so far extremely pleased with my car and their professional approach.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Craig B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a bmw, i had a fantastic experience the vehicle was exceptional as described by Danny also come with full bmw service history with a free service from Danny. Really happy recommend highly


  • 5

    Great car great value

    By Natalie M on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Nice buying experience helpful staff. Really happy with my car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Spent months trying to source a van as I knew what I wanted. Spoke with Danny on the phone and via What's App, answered all questions and sent through videos of the van. Very polite, helpful and met all my needs. Very happy with the service received, thank you again Danny and the team.


  • 5

    Rude very rude

    By Anonymous on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I called about a van they had for sale and was informed it was at the bodyshop and be back monday pm. I called tuesday to be told it was back wednesday. He was very rude and hung up when I asked why the day keeps changing. If that's the service before you buy god knows what it would be like after they have got your money.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Checked vehicle in stock, drive 1.5 hours to find it was sold yesterday. Waste of half a day and 1/2 tank of fuel.


  • 5

    5 star Service

    By Mark S on 27 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa. Car was as descibed and in great condition. Good Salesmen not pushy they know there stuff and are friendly. Good all round Service, Many Thanks. (this is our 4th car and all have been great buys)


  • 5

    Use this garage!

    By HWyatt - on 06 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Danny was extremely helpful when purchasing my car. The processes was quick and easy. My car left with a 12 month mot and 6 month rac warranty. I can highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Paul T on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bad Experience By Paul T | 13 Nov 2020 I purchased a car in March 2019 with a 6month warranty, after a few days minor issues occurred with the car and after contacting the owner he was not interested, after a few more months the car kept losing power again the Owner was not interested in sorting the problem the car then broke down with the hydraulic system failing again The owner did not want to sort out the problem . I am doubtful that this review will be published?


  • 5

    Terrible, worst experience I had in my life

    By Benita H on 19 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was told that car will be ready within a week, I was waiting over a month...during this time I was given lots of stories , starting with staff off due to covid19 and finishing on waiting for parts(I was told that car is ready just waiting for new battery and some paint work on my first visit). I had very bad experience while I was waiting:garage owner was ignoring my phone calls, not responding to the massages, he sounded very frustrated when speaking to me. I have tried to cancel my contract and get my deposit back but I was told by the owner that I'm unable to.I was panicking as I have paid £6000 deposit...finally I was told that car is ready for collection-happy days. On arrival: Head lights not working, no air filter(guy has taken filter from another van, which was sold, and put into my van in front of me) night heating not working, cabin lights not working, car filthy inside-nothing like promised... After long discussion I get my deposit back. My advice: AVOID


Automotive Solutions Direct

Telephone:
0121 5800784 07714 278992

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Automotive Solutions Direct

Address:
1 Albion Industrial Estate,
Oldbury Road,
West Bromwich,
West Midlands,
B70 9BP